Language

ART LOVER CLUB MEETINGS

SEASONAL HOLIDAY WORKSHOPS

to be announced.
Visit our website
by November 1, 2017.

Exhibitions 2016

2016 Exhibitions at Galerie de la Ville


Repeat Offenders

brinkstruth

Monica Brinkman and Tina Struthers

Saturday November 19 to Sunday, December 18, 2016

Opening Reception: Sunday November 20, 2016 from 1 to 3 p.m.

Exhibition: Various media.

PRESS RELEASE

Check out Guest co-curator Diane Collet’s blog all about the exhibition

Irresistible Forces Artists’ Books

cfe_2016

Irresistible Forces Artists’ Books

Saturday October 15 to Sunday, November 13, 2016

Opening Reception: Sunday October 16, 2016 from 1 to 3 p.m.

Exhibition: Various media.

PRESS RELEASE

Dollard Centre for the Arts Adult Student Exhibition

Student Exhibition 2016

Works created by students enrolled in the Fall session of the DCA adult programs.

From Sunday, January 10 to Sunday, February 7, 2016

Opening Reception: Sunday, January 10, 2016 from 1 to 3 p.m.

Exhibition: A Variety of Techniques and Mediums.

Press Release

Nobody was interested. Nobody asked

nwi

Deena Dlusy Apel, Max Beer, Shirley Katz, Rita Briansky

Various media.

Saturday February 13 to Sunday, March 13, 2016

Opening Reception: Sunday February 14, 2016 from 1 to 3 p.m.

Exhibition: An exhibition of paintings having as theme the experience of Jewish Second World War Refugees
and their children as they immigrated to Canada

Press Release

Barbara Hutchison

Barbara Hutchison

Face The Wall

Saturday March 19 to Sunday, April 17, 2016

Opening Reception: Sunday March 20, 2016 from 1 to 3 p.m.

Exhibition: Oil Paintings

Press Release

Arianna Garcia-Fialdini

arianna

Among Shades

Saturday April 23rd to Sunday May 22, 2016

Opening Reception: Sunday April 24th, 2016 from 1 to 3 p.m.

Exhibition: Mixed media

PRESS RELEASE

Geneviève Sideleau

sideleau

Survival, Splendor, and Passages

Saturday May 28th to Sunday June 26th, 2016

Opening Reception: Sunday May 29thth, 2016 from 1 to 3 p.m.

Exhibition: Oil Paintings

PRESS RELEASE

Dollard Seniors Painting Group

seniors_2016

Mixed Media

Saturday July 9 to Sunday, July 31, 2016

Opening Reception: Sunday July 17, 2016 from 1 to 3 p.m.

Exhibition: Mixed Media

INVITATION

Dollard Artists Association

aad2016
Design ‘au naturel’

Saturday August 6 to Sunday, September 4, 2016

Opening Reception: Sunday August 7, 2016 from 1 to 3 p.m.

Exhibition: Mixed Media

Press Release

Bev Wight

wight2016

Back to the Beginning

Saturday, September 10 to Sunday, October 2, 2016

Opening Reception: Sunday, September 11, 2016 from 1 to 3 p.m.

PRESS RELEASE