Language

Exhibitions 2019

2019 Exhibitions at Galerie de la Ville


Artists’ Association of Dollard: Algebra and Geometry

Saturday, August 10 to Sunday, September 8, 2019

Opening: Sunday, August 11, 2019 from 1 to 3 p.m.

Architectural forms and symmetrical structures are the subject of inspiration.

Teachers of the Dollard Centre for the Arts’ children and teen courses

Saturday, June 22 to Sunday, June 30, 2019

Opening: Sunday, June 23 2019 from 1 to 3 p.m.

(The theme will be announced)

Children and teen students of the Dollard Centre for the Arts: ‘Our Animal Friends: Save Them!’

Saturday, June 1 to Sunday, June 16, 2019

Opening: Sunday, June 2, 2019 from 1 to 3 p.m.

Endangered species are the subject of inspiration.

PRESS RELEASE

Adult Teachers of the Dollard Centre for the Arts: ‘Filtered Visions’

Saturday April 27 to Sunday, May 26, 2019

Opening: Sunday, April 28, 2019 from 1 to 3:00 p.m.

Representations of dream scenes, images, events and dreamers will be exhibited

PRESS RELEASE

Special Event: The Doll House

Opening: Sunday, March 24, 2019 from 1 to 3:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 23 to Sunday, April 21, 2019

Artists express their ideas about, impressions of and experiences with ‘the doll’.

PRESS RELEASE

Call for artists: The Doll House

Saturday, February 16 to Sunday, March 17, 2019

Mixed media.

In-gallery creation project and call-for-entry.

Mixed media. In-gallery creation project and call-for-entry. Artists are invited to create and submit work based on the theme of ‘the doll’.

DCA Adult Students: Inspiration

Sunday, January 20 to Sunday, February 10, 2019

Opening: Sunday, January 20, 2019 from 1 to 3:00 p.m.

Endangered species are the subject of inspiration.

PRESS RELEASE